GCC FX Rates Converter for VAT!

VAT Laws issued by the participating GCC Countries (currently UAE, Saudi Arabia and Bahrain) require VAT registered entities to apply the exchange rate provided by their Central Bank on any tax invoices issued in a foreign currency.

Use the GCC FX Converter below to determine the rate as published by the Central Bank on the date of transaction.

Last updated: 12-Feb-2109